Contact / Directions

Welcome to VHBG’s campus which is nestled in 30+ park-like acres at 8716 West Broad Street in Henrico County, Virginia. Our therapeutic neighborhood includes all the elements of a safe place to grow … and heal.

You can contact us by calling or emailing us with the contact information below:

DONATIONS,  AND CAMPUS TOURS:
Lionel Bacon, V.P. of Philanthropy
LBacon@VHBG.org or 804-270-6566, ext. 1150

IN-KIND DONATIONS, EVENTS, AND VOLUNTEERISM:
Erin Nord, Community Engagement Manager
ENord@vhbg.org or 804-270-6566, ext. 1190

PROGRAM REFERRALS AND ADMISSIONS:
Admissions Team
Admissions@VHBG.org or 804-806-5747
To make an online referral, please complete our online admissions form and we will respond to you within 24 hours.

ADVOCACY AND PLACEMENT CONSULTATION
Christopher Campbell,  Director of Advocacy and Program Advancement
CCampbell@VHBG.org or 804-270-6566, ext. 1350

YOUTH MENTAL HEALTH FIRST AID WORKSHOPS:
Lisa Francis, Resource Specialist
LFrancic@VHBG.org or 804-270-6566, ext. 1590

JOHN G. WOOD SCHOOL:
Dianne Glenn, Education Services Manager
DGlenn@VHBG.org or 804-270-6566, ext. 1680

PUBLIC RELATIONS AND GENERAL INFORMATION:
Joan Marable, Director of Marketing & Communications
JMarable@VHBG.org or 804-270-6566, ext. 1470

To print a map of our campus, CLICK HERE.
Map of VHBG Campus

[Some stock photography from Thinkstock was used on this website. Thinkstock prohibits downloading, republication, retransmission, reproduction, or other use of photos by persons/entities other than the Purchaser.]